Have a Question or Want a Free Market Report?

Contact Me

Reviews

Client Ratings Natalie Stamey has been rated by 18 clients.

  • Satisfaction: 100%
  • Recommendation: 100%
  • Performance: 100%

Testimonials


Natalie tirelessly worked to help me find the perfect place. She advocated for me and guided me often answering my endless string of questions. She is incredibly professional and a pleasure to work with. I would recommend her in a heartbeat to others!
Amy, Virginia Beach, VA, left feedback 1 months ago
As a first time home buyer we couldn't ask for a more knowledgeable ,friendly, and thorough agent!
Lauren Green, Va Beach, left feedback 3 months ago
Natalie was amazing through the house buying process. She was always available to talk or explain subtle details and would routinely work extra time in order to help us see a house or complete admin due to the 7 hour difference we were dealing with being stationed overseas. I can't imagine going through the process of purchacing a house from abroad without Natalie and would work with her again in a heartbeat.
Mitch Parmentier, Maastricht, Netherlands, left feedback 4 months ago
Couldn't be better
Eric S, Virginia Beach, VA, left feedback 4 months ago
There are so many reasons why I recommend Natalie Stamey for an agent, however her most impressive quality is her unselfishness. Natalie always put our needs first, no matter how inconvenient the time or place. She is a true professional, and her experience in the military, and as a mother, helped her truly understand our situation. There was a never a time when I doubted her skills, and she went above and beyond to ensure we got the highest price for our house. Thank you so much, Natalie!
Erin and Bryan Dietel, Virginia Beach, left feedback on 10/28/2021
Natalie went above and beyond to find a great house for our family in a difficult covid housing market. She answered our zillion questions clearly. She checked in frequently. She made us feel like we were her only clients, even though we certainly weren't. l would recommend Natalie to anyone, especially if you are in the difficult situation of needing to purchase a home in Hampton Roads remotely.
Peyton Roberts, left feedback on 8/6/2021
Natalie Stamey was the best. Our Daughter recommended her to us as Natalie sold her home in 8 hours. Being from out of state working with Natalie made it easy for us. Alway looking for the best of what we were looking for and at the best price. She would do walk throughs when we weren’t able to be there and take wonderful videos for us. She recommended the best home inspection companies. She even found homes that weren’t even on the market yet as well as homes for sale by owner. She made us feel like family. We would recommend Natalie Stamey to all our friends and family as well as anyone looking for a realtor. Thank you Natalie!!
Charles McDonald / Eagle Harbor, left feedback on 12/11/2020
Working with Natalie Stamey is like working with a friend. Her knowledge of the VA Beach community is excellent, letting any newcomer rest easy knowing they are buying in a good area. Natalie is fast and responsive in every aspect of her work. Natalie is the kind of realtor that will 'make it happen.' Beyond a good work ethic and dedication to her trade, Natalie is simply a wonderful person. Natalie Stamey was an absolute joy to work with, provide home listings that were precisely what I wanted, and ultimately made my home buying process a great experience.
Jessica, VA Beach, left feedback on 7/14/2020
Natalie was recommended to us by a friend, and we are so thankful we chose her. From start to finish, Natalie has been there to answer any and all questions we may have had. Her job knowledge is evident, and we always felt confident in knowing we could trust her recommendations without hesitation. She always has a smile on her face and is ready and willing to help in any way she can. Natalie is a kind and genuine person, who truly took our best interests to heart. We would highly recommend her for anyone in the market!
Jade Eves, Virginia Beach, left feedback on 6/2/2020
Natalie Stamey is amazing! You made our transition to Virginia Beach so easy and stress free. My wife and I could not have done this without you. Thank you for everything you have done and continue to do for us.
Kyle & Crystal, California, left feedback on 1/11/2020
More Testimonials
Search All Area Listings

What's My Home Worth?

Advanced Home Search

Have something specific in mind?
See more options. Find it fast.